Disney's Fairy Tale Weddings [Instrumental]

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Beauty and the Beast [From Beauty and the Beast] 3:36
  2. Some Day My Prince Will Come [From Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs] 3:57
  3. If I Never Knew You [From Pocahontas] 3:52
  4. So This Is Love [From Cinderella] 3:59
  5. Bella Notte [From Lady and the Tramp (1955)] 3:05
  6. Love Is a Song [From Bambi (1942)] 2:02
  7. Can You Feel the Love Tonight [From The Lion King] 3:17
  8. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes [From Cinderella] 3:28
  9. A Whole New World [From Aladdin] 4:16
  10. Endless Night [From The Lion King] 4:26
  11. Part of Your World [From the Little Mermaid] 4:41
  12. Something There [From Beauty and the Beast] 4:09
  13. Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly) [From So Dear to My Heart] 5:26
  14. When You Wish Upon a Star [From Pinocchio] 6:19
  15. [CD-ROM Track]