Desmond Dekker

Gimme Gimme

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. It Mek
  2. Coconut Water
  3. Don't Blame Me
  4. Fu Man Chu
  5. Gimme Gimme
  6. Intensified
  7. You Can Get It If You Really Want
  8. Israelites
  9. It Is Not Easy
  10. It Pays
  11. Writing on the Wall
  12. Keep a Cool Head
  13. Mother Long Tongue
  14. Mother Pepper
  15. Mother Young Gal