Stone Cold

Availability: 6 IN STOCK
PRICE: $3.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



A tough cop must deal with some ugly crimes in a small New England town in this made-for-TV mystery. Jesse Stone (Tom Selleck) is the thick-skinned chief of police in the small town of Paradise, MA; while Stone has a good heart, he's not the sort of man who wears his emotions on his sleeve, and often turns to whiskey when his work gets to be too much for him. When a series of unexplained murders begin occurring in Paradise, Stone begins to suspect Andrew Lincoln (Reg Rogers) and his wife, Brianna (Jane Adams), a pair of eccentric artists who have a fascination with violence. But when 16-year-old Candace Pennington (Alexis Dziena) is brought in to see Stone by her mother and father after she's been raped, Stone is a bit puzzled by the parents' reaction to the crime, and wonders if there might be some link between this assault and the murders. Stone Cold was based on the best-selling novel by noted crime author Robert B. Parker. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Chapter List

Side #1 --
1. Start [3:52]
2. Murder [1:42]
3. Jesse [2:13]
4. Candace Pennington [3:45]
5. Two Couples [3:46]
6. Smart Criminals [2:11]
7. "She's the One." [2:16]
8. Second Victim [3:00]
9. Haunting [3:17]
10. A Good Cop [4:17]
11. In Their Sights [3:23]
12. A Witness & a Takedown [3:07]
13. The Lincolns [3:28]
14. Ten Feet From a Homicide [1:36]
15. Straight Shooter [3:31]
16. Observers [3:17]
17. Dropping a Dime [1:31]
18. Background Research [3:03]
19. Witnesses to an Assault [2:08]
20. Abby [2:01]
21. "I Don't Want Them to Stop." [2:28]
22. Charges Dropped [2:44]
23. The Killer's Interests [2:21]
24. A Shared Sickness [2:19]
25. New & Old Friends [3:53]
26. "They're Here." [4:05]
27. The Trap Is Sprung [3:50]
28. Epilogue [3:10]