Maroon 5

Live: Friday the 13th

Only 4 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $4.49
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Shiver 4:49
  2. Through With You 3:19
  3. Tangled 3:37
  4. Harder to Breathe 2:59
  5. The Sun 7:52
  6. Wasted Years 5:23
  7. Secret/Ain't No Sunshine 7:11
  8. Not Coming Home 4:28
  9. This Love 5:14
  10. Must Get Out 4:08
  11. Sunday Morning 6:37
  12. Sweetest Goodbye 9:38
  13. Hello 3:52
  14. She Will Be Loved 8:51
  15. Hello
  16. She Will Be Loved
  17. Shiver [DVD]
  18. Through With You [DVD]
  19. Tangled [DVD]
  20. Harder to Breathe [DVD]
  21. The Sun [DVD]
  22. Wasted Years [DVD]
  23. Secret/Ain't No Sunshine [DVD]
  24. Not Coming Home [DVD]
  25. This Love [DVD]
  26. Must Get Out [DVD]
  27. Sunday Morning [DVD]
  28. Sweetest Goodbye [DVD]
  29. Hello [DVD]
  30. She Will Be Loved [DVD]
  31. Bonus Material [DVD][*]
  32. Bonus Material [DVD][*]
  33. Hello
  34. She Will Be Loved
  35. The Present
  36. Secret [Instrumental]
  37. Not Coming Home
  38. James Guitar Jam
  39. Sweetest Goodbye
  40. Jesse/James Jam, No. 1
  41. Jesse/James Jam, No. 2
  42. Mickey Drum Jam
  43. Ryan Dusick [Demo Track 3]
  44. Ryan Dusick [Demo Track 9]
  45. Tangled
  46. Backstage Jam
  47. Woman [Instrumental]
  48. The Process
  49. Sweetest Goodbye [Instrumental]
  50. This Love
  51. Harder to Breathe
  52. She Will Be Loved
  53. Sunday Morning
  54. Shiver
  55. Not Coming Home
  56. Heads of Them
  57. Give Me Love
  58. M.M.F.
  59. Clomb
  60. Leave a Message
  61. The Pictures


Live: Friday the 13th is the second live recording Maroon 5 has released since their 2002 debut, Songs About Jane, following 1.22.03.Acoustic by two years. Where that was an acoustic mini-LP, Friday the 13th is a full-blown concert, capturing a live show at ~the Santa Barbara Bowl, both on CD and on DVD in this two-disc set. In concert, the band sounds a bit bigger and tougher than it does in the studio, and they do deviate from the record a bit, allowing for audience interaction on their big hit "This Love," along with some improvisation scattered along the way. That doesn't necessarily mean that they rock, as their limp rendition of Oasis' "Hello" proves, but rocking isn't necessarily the point of Maroon 5 -- they're a pop band with a hint of soul, and since they're adept musicians, they do well in a live setting, letting their music breathe and sound a little looser. Consequently, Friday the 13th, in either its CD or DVD incarnations, is a good time for fans -- maybe not as intimate as 1.22.03, and certainly not something everybody needs to own, yet a good souvenir for the fans who are still patiently waiting for a new set of songs. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi