Bruce Springsteen

Hammersmith Odeon, Live '75

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Thunder Road
  2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  3. Spirit in the Night
  4. Lost in the Flood
  5. She's the One
  6. Born to Run
  7. The E Street Shuffle
  8. It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City
  9. Backstreets
  10. Kitty's Back
  11. Jungleland
  12. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  13. 4th of July Asbury Park (Sandy)
  14. Detroit Medley
  15. For You
  16. Quarter to Three