Dwight Yoakam

Country Classics

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Guitars Cadillacs
  2. These Arms
  3. Honky Tonk Man
  4. I Got You
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. This Time
  7. I Want You to Want Me
  8. King of Fools
  9. Don't Be Sad
  10. I Hear You Knockin'