Live from Austin TX: Willie Nelson

Only 3 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $5.99 $4.00
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



In the home release Live from Austin, Texas: Willie Nelson, Country and western legend Nelson makes his September 6, 1990 appearance on @PBS's acclaimed, thirty-year-plus live music series Austin City Limits. In this hour-long concert, Nelson performs fourteen hit songs, plus a medley of three standards. Featured here are &"Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain," &"Whiskey River," &"On the Road Again," &"If You've Got the Money, I've Got The Time," &"Nothing I Can Do About It Now," &"Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)," &"Help Me Make It Through the Night," the duets with Shelby Lynne &"Milk Cow Blues" and &"Still Is Still Moving to Me," &"Stay a Little Longer," &"Good-Hearted Woman," &"Me and Bobby McGee," &"Always On My Mind," and &"Bloody Mary Morning," in addition to a medley of &"Funny," &"Crazy," and &"Night Life." ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Willie Nelson: Live From Austin TX
1. Whiskey River [3:08]
2. Good-Hearted Woman [3:24]
3. Stay a Little Longer [3:18]
4. Medley: Funny/Crazy/Night Life [8:49]
5. If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time [1:34]
6. Nothing I Can Do About It Now [2:44]
7. Help Me Make It Through the Night [3:25]
8. Me and Bobby McGee [3:50]
9. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) [4:46]
10. Bloody Mary Morning [5:29]
11. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain [2:51]
12. On the Road Again [2:09]
13. Always on My Mind [3:25]
14. Still Is Still Moving to Me [3:19]
15. Milk Cow Blues [7:45]