Boney James


Only 4 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Shine (Featuring Esthero)
  2. The Total Experience (Featuring George Duke)
  3. Aquas de Marco (Waters of March)
  4. Let It Go
  5. In the Rain (Featuring Dwele)
  6. Gonna Get It (Featuring Faith Evans)
  7. Breathe
  8. Love Song (Featuring Phillip Bailey)
  9. Hypnotic (Featuring George Benson)
  10. The Way She Walks
  11. Dedication
  12. Soft (Featuring Ann Nesby)