Bob Seger

Face the Promise

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Wreck This Heart
  2. Wait for Me
  3. Face the Promise
  4. No Matter Who You Are
  5. Are You
  6. Simplicity
  7. No More
  8. Real Mean Bottle (With Kid Rock)
  9. Won't Stop
  10. Between
  11. The Answers in the Question (With Patty Loveless)
  12. The Long Goodbye