Legend of Frosty the Snowman

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



The Legend of Frosty the Snowman finds the fables Christmas icon arriving in a town called Evergreen. The town's mayor and the school's principal make sure the place runs on a tight schedule that is short on fun and frivolity. Frosty befriends the mayor's children, and thanks to his influence the town begins to accept that magic is not only real, but can help make Evergreen an even better place. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- The Legend of Frosty the Snowman
1. Opening Credits [1:35]
2. Good Morning, Evergreen [2:32]
3. Something Different About Today [3:38]
4. I Just Can't [3:20]
5. The First to Heed the Call [5:08]
6. Walter the Renegade [4:39]
7. The Scent of Mischief [3:38]
8. Walter - Call Me! [1:31]
9. The Comic Book [5:08]
10. Piecing It Together [4:55]
11. Mayhem in Evergreen [4:34]
12. A New Day [4:03]
13. That Snowman Is Back! [4:34]
14. Pankley Strikes Again [1:59]
15. The Age of Pankley [3:05]
16. Time to Go Get Our Snowman [4:19]
17. A Frosty Reunion [1:57]
18. A New Beginning [3:16]
19. End Credits [2:12]