Jeff Beck


Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Shapes of Things
  2. Let Me Love You
  3. Morning Dew
  4. You Shook Me
  5. Ol' Man River
  6. Greensleeves
  7. Rock My Plimsoul
  8. Beck's Bolero
  9. Blues de Luxe
  10. I Ain't Superstitious
  11. Bonus Track: I've Been Drinking (Stereo Mix)
  12. Bonus Track: You Shook Me (Take 1)
  13. Bonus Track: Rock My Plimsoul (Stereo Mix)
  14. Bonus Track: (Beck's Bolero)
  15. Bonus Track: Blues de Luxe (Take 1)
  16. Bonus Track: Tallyman
  17. Bonus Track: Love Is Blue
  18. Bonus Track: Hi Ho Silver Lining