Clint Black

Killin' Time

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Straight from the Factory
  2. Better Man
  3. Nobody's Home
  4. Walkin' Away
  5. You're Gonna Leave Me Again
  6. I'll Be Gone
  7. Nothing's News
  8. Winding Down
  9. Killin' Time
  10. Live and Learn