Step Up

Availability: 6 IN STOCK
PRICE: $1.49
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »


When fate brings a streetwise hunk and a beautiful and privileged dancer together, sparks fly on and off the dance floor, igniting an exhilarating tale about realizing your dreams. Filled with dance-inducing original music by Yung Joc, Sean Paul, Chris Brown, Elis, Mario and Ciara.