Alison Krauss

Hundred Miles or More: A Collection

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. You're Just a Country Boy
  2. Simple Love
  3. Jacob's Dream
  4. Away Down the River
  5. Sawing on the Strings
  6. Down to the River to Pray
  7. Baby Mine
  8. Molly BÁN
  9. How's the World Treating You (Duet with James Taylor)
  10. The Scarlet Tide
  11. Whiskey Lullaby (Duet with Brad Paisley)
  12. You Will Be My Ain True Love
  13. I Give You to His Heart
  14. Get Me Through December
  15. Missing You (Duet with John Waite)
  16. Lay Down Beside Me (Previously Unreleased Duet with John Waite)