Robert Cray

Definitive Collection

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Phone Booth
  2. Bad Influence
  3. Playin' in the Dirt
  4. Smoking Gun
  5. I Guess I Showed Her
  6. Right Next Door (Because of Me)
  7. Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
  8. Forecast (Calls for Pain)
  9. Consequences
  10. I Was Warned
  11. I Shiver
  12. Moan
  13. Trick or Treat
  14. Love Gone to Waste
  15. Survivor
  16. Poor Johnny