John Denver


Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Leaving on a Jet Plane
  2. Rhymes and Reasons
  3. Take Me Home Country Roads
  4. Poems Prayers and Promises
  5. I Guess He'd Rather Be in Colorado
  6. Friends with You
  7. Rocky Mountain High
  8. Goodbye Again
  9. I'd Rather Be a Cowboy (Lady's Chains)
  10. Farewell Andromeda (Welcome to My Morning)
  11. Sunshine on My Shoulders
  12. Back Home Again
  13. Matthew
  14. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
  15. Annie's Song
  16. Sweet Surrender
  17. Looking for Space
  18. I'm Sorry
  19. Calypso
  20. Fly Away
  21. Baby You Look Good to Me Tonight
  22. Like a Sad Song
  23. How Can I Leave You Again
  24. It Amazes Me
  25. I Want to Live
  26. My Sweet Lady
  27. Autograph
  28. Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone) (Digitally Mastered)
  29. The Cowboy and the Lady
  30. Seasons of the Heart
  31. Shanghai Breezes
  32. Perhaps Love
  33. Wild Montana Skies Featuring Emmylou Harris
  34. Love Again
  35. Dreamland Express
  36. Is It Love? (Album Version)