Leonard Cohen

Songs of Love and Hate [Bonus Tracks] [Remastered]

Only 2 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Avalanche
  2. Last Year's Man
  3. Dress Rehearsal Rag
  4. Diamonds in the Mine
  5. Love Calls You By Your Name
  6. Famous Blue Raincoat
  7. Sing Another Song Boys
  8. Joan of Arc
  9. Dress Rehearsal Rag [Early Version]