Dwight Yoakam

Dwight Sings Buck

Only 2 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $9.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. My Heart Skips a Beat
  2. Foolin' Around
  3. I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)
  4. Only You
  5. Act Naturally
  6. Down on the Corner of Love
  7. Cryin' Time
  8. Above and Beyond
  9. Love's Gonna Live Here
  10. Close Up the Honky Tonks
  11. Under Your Spell Again
  12. Your Tender Loving Care
  13. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
  14. Think of Me
  15. Together Again