Rick Ross


Only 4 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Trilla Intro
  2. All I Have in This World Featuring Mannie Fresh
  3. The Boss Featuring T-Pain
  4. Speedin' Featuring R. Kelly
  5. We Shinin'
  6. Money Make Me Come Featuring Ebonylove
  7. DJ Khaled Interlude
  8. This Is the Life Featuring Trey Songz
  9. This Me
  10. Here I Am Featuring Nelly ; Avery Storm
  11. Maybach Music Featuring Jay-Z
  12. Billionaire
  13. Luxury Tax Featuring Lil Wayne Young Jeezy ; Trick Daddy
  14. Reppin My City Featuring Triple C ; Brisco
  15. I'm Only Human Featuring Rodney