Clint Black

Love Songs

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Like the Rain
  2. Still Holding on
  3. That Something in My Life
  4. Walkin' Away
  5. Easy for Me to Say
  6. One Emotion
  7. Half the Man
  8. A Heart Like Mine
  9. Something That We Do
  10. When I Said I Do
  11. Easy for Me to Say
  12. I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song