Simple Plan

Simple Plan

Only 4 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $2.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. When I'm Gone 3:49
  2. Take My Hand 3:51
  3. The End 3:22
  4. Your Love Is a Lie 3:41
  5. Save You 3:45
  6. Generation 3:02
  7. Time to Say Goodbye 2:56
  8. I Can Wait Forever 4:54
  9. Holding On 5:03
  10. No Love 3:17
  11. What If 8:26
  12. Running Out of Time [*]
  13. When I'm Gone [Acoustic][*]
  14. [CD-ROM Track]


Pop-punk practitioners rarely make it to a third album without declaring some sort of newfound sensibility -- they're going a little darker, say, or they're experimenting with a dancier sound. But Simple Plan stick to pretty familiar territory on album three, which maybe explains the unclever self-title: perhaps the plan for this one really is simple. The Montreal boys pound away at full speed here, cranking out a batch of short, frivolous songs that showcase Pierre Bouvier's nasal but weirdly appealing voice and one, "I Can Wait Forever," that seems to be rooted in real feeling. The whining hasn't let up (see "No Love" and "Generation"), but the fun hasn't either. Credit the producers: Timbaland's protégé Danja Hills pitches in, and so does Max Martin, a knob wizard known for shining up the songs of Kelly Clarkson and fellow Canadian Avril Lavigne. ~ Tammy La Gorce, Rovi

Influenced By Simple Plan