Linkin Park

Minutes to Midnight: European Tour Edition

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Wake
  2. Given Up
  3. Leave Out All the Rest
  4. Bleed It Out
  5. Shadow of the Day
  6. What I've Done
  7. Hands Held High
  8. No More Sorrow
  9. Valentine's Day
  10. In Between
  11. In Pieces
  12. Little Things Give You Away
  13. No Roads Left
  14. What I've Done [Distorted Remix]
  15. Given Up [Third Encore Session]