Celine Dion

All the Way: A Decade of Song

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. The Power of Love
  2. Beauty and the Beast
  3. Think Twice
  4. Because You Loved Me (Theme from 'Up Close ; Personal')
  5. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  6. Immortality
  7. To Love You More
  8. My Heart Will Go One (Love Theme from 'Titanic')
  9. I'm Your Angel
  10. That's the Way It Is
  11. If Walls Could Talk
  12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  13. All the Way
  14. Then You Look at Me
  15. I Want You to Need Me
  16. Live for the One I Love