John Williams

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets [UK Edition]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Prologue: Book II and the Escape from the Dursleys
  2. Fawkes the Phoenix
  3. Chamber of Secrets
  4. Gilderoy Lockhart
  5. Flying Car
  6. Knockturn Alley
  7. Introducing Colin
  8. Dueling Club
  9. Dobby the House Elf
  10. Spiders
  11. Moaning Myrtle
  12. Meeting Aragog
  13. Fawkes is Reborn
  14. Meeting Tom Riddle
  15. Cornish Pixies
  16. Polyjuice Potion
  17. Cakes for Crabbe and Goyle
  18. Dueling the Basilisk
  19. Reunion of Friends
  20. Harry's Wondrous World