Michael Bolton

Love Songs

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Soul Provider
  2. That's What Love Is All About
  3. Once in a Lifetime
  4. Said I Loved You... But I Lied
  5. Missing You Now - Michael Bolton Kenny G
  6. When a Man Loves a Woman
  7. Now That I Found You
  8. The Best of Love
  9. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
  10. Stand Up for Love
  11. Georgia on My Mind
  12. Love So Beautiful
  13. New Love
  14. In the Arms of Love