Departure [Expanded Version] [Remastered] [Bonus Tracks] [Digipak]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Any Way You Want It
  2. Walks Like a Lady
  3. Someday Soon
  4. People and Places
  5. Precious Time
  6. Where Were You
  7. I'm Cryin'
  8. Line of Fire
  9. Departure
  10. Good Morning Girl
  11. Stay Awhile
  12. Homemade Love
  13. Natural Thing
  14. Little Girl [From Dream After Dream]