Trial By Fire [Expanded Version] [Remastered] [Digipak] [Bonus Track]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Message of Love
  2. One More
  3. When You Love a Woman
  4. If He Should Break Your Heart
  5. Forever in Blue
  6. Castles Burning
  7. Don't Be Down on Me Baby
  8. Still She Cries
  9. Colors of the Spirit
  10. When I Think of You
  11. Easy to Fall
  12. Can't Tame the Lion
  13. It's Just the Rain
  14. Trial By Fire
  15. Baby I'm a Leavin' You
  16. I Can See It in Your Eyes