Chris Brown

Exclusive: The Forever Edition [CD and DVD] [Bonus Tracks]

Availability: 6 IN STOCK
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Throwed
  2. Kiss Kiss (Featuring T-Pain)
  3. Take You Down
  4. With You
  5. Picture Perfect (Featuring Will. I. Am)
  6. Hold Up (Featuring Big Boi)
  7. You
  8. Damage
  9. Wall to Wall
  10. Help Me
  11. I Wanna Be
  12. Gimme Whatcha Got
  13. I'll Call Ya
  14. Lottery
  15. Nice
  16. Down (Featuring Kanye West)
  17. Forever
  18. Superhuman (Featuring Keri Hilson)
  19. Heart Ain't a Brain
  20. Picture Perfect Remix (Featuring Bow Wow ; Hurricane Chris)
  21. Behind the Scenes from the Up Close and Personal Tour Interviews Outtakes and More (DVD Feature)
  22. Photo Gallery [DVD]