Beetlejuice [20th Anniversary Edition] [Deluxe Edition]

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Thanks to the carelessness of a cute little dog, newlyweds Geena Davis and Alec Baldwin are killed in a freak auto accident. Upon arriving in the outer offices of Heaven, the couple finds that, thanks to a century's worth of bureaucratic red tape, they're on a long celestial waiting list. Before they can earn their wings, Davis and Baldwin must occupy their old house as ghosts for the next fifty years. Alas, the house is now owned by insufferable yuppies Catherine O'Hara and Jeffrey Jones. Horrified at the prospect of sharing space with these obnoxious interlopers, Davis and Baldwin do their best to scare O'Hara and Jones away, but their house-haunting skills are pathetic at best. In desperation, the ghostly couple engage the services of a veteran scaremeister: a yellow-haired, snaggle-toothed, profane, flatulent "gonzo" spirit named Beetlejuice (Michael Keaton). The problem: Beetlejuice cannot be trusted-especially when he falls in love with O'Hara and Jones' gloomy, black-clad teenaged daughter Winona Ryder. Beetlejuice producer David Geffen, director Tim Burton, and composer Danny Elfman were also involved in an animated TV-series spin-off. ~ Hal Erickson, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Beetlejuice
1. Overhead Credits [2:36]
2. The Perfect Vacation [3:05]
3. A Wrong Turn [2:28]
4. Recently Deceased [2:43]
5. Persuing the Obits [2:22]
6. Enter the Deetzes [2:48]
7. Ghostly Gambits [3:27]
8. Wormlike Wildlife [2:35]
9. Moving Day [2:41]
10. The Power of Advertising [1:53]
11. The Afterlife [1:46]
12. Interview With Juno [3:09]
13. Help Me! [5:43]
14. Unspookable [:57]
15. Beetlejuice [5:29]
16. The Dinner Party (Day-O) [6:50]
17. No-Shows [4:16]
18. Turn on the Juice [3:51]
19. "Make My Millenium." [2:08]
20. Never Trust the Living [1:40]
21. Funny Faces [1:20]
22. Lydia Meets Beetlejuice [3:12]
23. Ortho's Seance [4:20]
24. "It's Showtime." [5:35]
25. Marriage of Inconvenience [2:13]
26. High Marks [5:23]
27. Lightheaded [2:13]
28. End Credits [1:17]