Shogun [Special Edition] [CD and DVD]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Kirisute Gomen
  2. Torn Between Scylla and Charybdis
  3. Down from the Sky
  4. Insurrection
  5. Into the Mouth of Hell We March
  6. Throes of Perdition
  7. He Who Spawned the Furies
  8. Of Prometheus and the Crucifix
  9. The Calamity
  10. Like Callisto to a Star in Heaven
  11. Shogun
  12. Poison the Knife or the Noose*
  13. Upon the Shores*
  14. Iron Maiden*
  15. The Making of Shogun [DVD]
  16. Shogun: The Riffs [DVD]