Trace Adkins

X [Ten]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Sweet
  2. Happy to Be Here
  3. All I Ask for Anymore
  4. Let's Do That Again
  5. Hauling One Thing
  6. Better Than I Thought
  7. It'd Be
  8. Marry for Money
  9. Til the Last Shot's Fired
  10. I Can't Outrun You
  11. Hillbilly Rich
  12. Sometimes a Man Takes a Drink
  13. Muddy Water