Linkin Park

Road to Revolution Live at Milton Keynes [Clean]

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $10.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. One Step Closer
  2. From the Inside
  3. No More Sorrow
  4. Given Up
  5. Lying from You
  6. Hands Held High
  7. Leave out All the Rest
  8. Numb
  9. The Little Things Give You Away
  10. Breaking the Habit
  11. Shadow of the Day
  12. Crawling
  13. In the End
  14. Pushing Me Away
  15. What I've Done
  16. Numb/Encore
  17. Jigga What/Faint
  18. Bleed It Out
  19. One Step Closer [DVD]
  20. From the Inside
  21. No More Sorrow
  22. Given Up
  23. Lying from You
  24. Hands Held High
  25. Leave out All the Rest
  26. Numb
  27. The Little Things Give You Away
  28. Breaking the Habit
  29. Shadow of the Day
  30. Crawling
  31. In the End
  32. Pushing Me Away
  33. What I've Done
  34. Numb/Encore
  35. Jigga What/Faint
  36. Bleed It Out


Like nearly every other live release of the new millennium, Road to Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes is a CD/DVD extravaganza, capturing the entire concert twice, once as a CD, once as a DVD for optimal home viewing. In this case, the concert is Linkin Park's June 29, 2008 show at the ~Milton Keynes National Bowl, where the band was joined by Jay-Z for two songs on the encore ("Jigga What/Faint," "Numb/Encore"), while rapper Mike Shinoda's side project Fort Minor pop up for "The Rising Tide." This is the third Linkin Park live set -- they arrive like clockwork after every tour -- so it's no surprise that there are no surprises outside of the Jay-Z cameo and perhaps just how big and slick the whole thing sounds; it was mastered to be showcased on surround sound in home theaters. It's big but not ballsy, an appropriate sound for an immaculate performance from Linkin Park -- one that may not exactly replicate the details of their studio versions but certainly doesn't find them coloring outside of the lines. It's something that will surely please fans, the ones who have the other two Linkin Park live sets, but it's not a bracing testament to the band's on-stage prowess. [A clean version of the CD, with all profanity removed, was also released.] ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi