Monster of Highgate Ponds

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.



A group of British children discover an ancient Malaysian egg that hatches into a bizarre but friendly creature. Soon the kids are struggling to protect the beast from a greedy circus manager while trying to help it find its way home. ~ Judd Blaise, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Monster of Highgate Ponds
1. Egg [4:10]
2. Hatching [5:40]
3. Appetite [4:44]
4. New Home [5:54]
5. Expensive [4:37]
6. Monster [4:12]
7. Relocation [4:28]
8. Uncle Dick's Return [4:15]
9. Sightings [3:56]
10. Overgrown Lizard [8:12]
11. Capture [4:49]
12. Gong Back Home [2:49]