The Real Thing: Greatest Hits

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Turn Me Loose
  2. Working for the Weekend
  3. The Real Thing
  4. Lucky Ones
  5. When It's Over
  6. I'm Alive
  7. This Could Be the Night
  8. The Kid Is Hot Tonite
  9. Lovin Every Minute of It
  10. Hot Girls in Love
  11. Almost Paradise
  12. Notorious
  13. Take Me to the Top
  14. Jump
  15. Gangs in the Street
  16. Heaven in Your Eyes