Rob Thomas


Only 5 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $3.99 $2.50
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Her Diamonds 4:40
  2. Gasoline 3:55
  3. Give Me the Meltdown 3:13
  4. Someday 4:07
  5. Mockingbird 4:00
  6. Real World '09 2:46
  7. Fire on the Mountain 5:10
  8. Hard on You 2:42
  9. Still Ain't Over You 3:09
  10. Natural 4:48
  11. Snowblind 3:54
  12. Wonderful 3:29
  13. Cradlesong 4:17
  14. Getting Late 3:29
  15. [CD-Rom Track]


With its urgent hooks and surging sincerity, cradlesong is recognizably Thomas, but he's tweaked the formula of his 2005 solo debut, Something to Be, in judicious ways, using his worldbeat inflections as an underpinning instead of flair, something that ties the album together. cradlesong is big music about big issues, even inflating personal issues to the universal. If it seems somewhat out of step with its year, that almost makes Thomas' somber, determined craft admirable: he's doing this not because it'll give him a hit, but because he believes in it. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Influenced By Rob Thomas