Friday the 13th [Killer Cut Extended Edition]

Availability: 7 IN STOCK
PRICE: $4.99 $2.50
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



A man in search of his missing sister stumbles across a deadly secret in the woods surrounding Crystal Lake as Texas Chainsaw Massacre redux duo Michael Bay and Marcus Nispel resurrect one of the silver screen's most feared slashers -- machete-wielding, hockey mask-wearing madman Jason Voorhees. The last time Clay heard from his sister, she was headed toward Crystal Lake. There, amidst the creaky old cabins and moss-coated trees, an unstoppable force of evil lies quietly dormant, patiently waiting for the perfect moment to strike. Though the police and locals all warn Clay to stay as far away from Crystal Lake as possible, it's the only lead he has, and he isn't willing to give up until he finds his sister. Clay isn't the only one inhabiting these woods either, because a group of thrill-seeking college students have just arrived at Crystal Lake hoping for a wild weekend of fun in the sun. Later, as Clay and one of the recently arrived revelers search for clues, the infamous Jason Voorhees emerges to show them just why the locals have avoided these woods for years. Could it be that Clay's sister has already met a grim demise at the end of Jason's razor-sharp machete, or is she still out there somewhere in the woods, waiting for her brother to come to her rescue? Freddy vs. Jason scribes Damian Shannon and Mark Swift pen the screenplay for a remake executive produced by Sean S. Cunningham (producer/director of the original Friday the 13th). ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Friday the 13th
1. Punishment [3:33]
2. Campfire Story [4:45]
3. Gone to Pot [3:55]
4. Don't Go In There [3:11]
5. Trap For Two [4:18]
6. Undercut amd Overcome [4:03]
7. Brothers Search [4:59]
8. Welcome and Unwelcome [3:51]
9. Good Times [4:37]
10. Some Company [2:19]
11. New Face [3:54]
12. Stabbing Headaches [6:03]
13. Seek and Hide [4:16]
14. Whitney's Whereabouts [7:08]
15. Trip to the Toolshed [2:39]
16. Guy Out There [1:07]
17. Completes Your Outfit [3:37]
18. Wannabe Rescuer [2:35]
19. Home Invader [5:05]
20. Police Nonprotection [3:30]
21. Trent Gets a Lift [2:40]
22. Unchained [2:31]
23. Bus Terminator [5:03]
24. Say Hi to Mommy [3:42]
25. What Goes Down [4:08]
26. End Credits [2:02]