John Fogerty

The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Paradise (John Prine)
  2. Never Ending Song of Love (Bonnie Bramlett/Delaney Bramlett)
  3. Garden Party (Rick Nelson) Features Don Henley ; Timothy B. Schmidt
  4. I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me) (Buck Owens)
  5. Back Home Again (John Denver)
  6. I'll Be There (If You Ever Wan't Me) (Ray Price/ Rusty Gobbard)
  7. Change in the Weather (John Fogerty)
  8. Moody River (Gary Bruce)
  9. Heaven's Just a Sin Away (Jerry Gillespie)
  10. Fallin' Fallin' Fallin (D. Deckleman/ J. Guillot/ J. D. Miller)
  11. Haunted Horse (Robert L. Geddins)
  12. When Will I Be Loved (Phil Everly)