Straight No Chaser

Christmas Cheers

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. The Christmas Can-Can
  2. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  3. Christmastime Is Here
  4. Let It Snow
  5. Donde Esta Santa Claus
  6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  7. Hey Santa!
  8. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  9. You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  13. Jingle Bells
  14. Who Spiked the Eggnog?
  15. The 12 Days of Christmas