Breaking Benjamin

Dear Agony

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $10.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Fade Away 3:16
  2. I Will Not Bow 3:36
  3. Crawl 3:58
  4. Give Me a Sign 4:17
  5. Hopeless 3:20
  6. What Lies Beneath 3:34
  7. Anthem of the Angels 4:02
  8. Lights Out 3:33
  9. Dear Agony 4:18
  10. Into the Nothing 3:43
  11. Without You 4:18
  12. [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia Track]


Breaking Benjamin's fourth foray into the crowded waters of early 21st century alternative metal/post-grunge feels a lot like their first three. That's good news for longtime fans of the brooding Pennsylvania quartet. Front-loaded with the singles "Fade Away" and "I Will Not Bow" (the latter was featured in the Bruce Willis sci-fi film Surrogates), Dear Agony feels like a well-oiled machine, and producer David Bendeth, whose immaculate touch helped 2006's Phobia sell 131,000 copies in its first week, conjures much of the same magic here. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Influenced By Breaking Benjamin