Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



An outwardly angelic little girl displays an unforeseen devilish streak upon moving into the home of her new adoptive parents in this shocker starring Peter Sarsgaard and Vera Farmiga. In the aftermath of a miscarriage, prospective parents Kate (Farmiga) and John (Sarsgaard) find their lives turned upside down; their marriage is falling apart, and the demons of Kate's past begin manifesting themselves in a series of horrifying nightmares. Deciding that the best means of achieving some semblance of normalcy is to simply adopt, the dejected couple visits a local orphanage. There, they are both drawn to a nine-year-old girl named Esther. But Esther isn't as sweet as first impressions suggest, and almost immediately after welcoming the young child into their home, Kate and John suspect that something is terribly wrong with their adoptive daughter. Kate can see right through Esther's seraphic charm, though her attempts to convince everyone else of the truth go unheeded by her skeptical family and friends. By the time anyone bothers to take Kate seriously, it may be too late to prevent a devastating tragedy from unfolding. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Orphan
1. It's a Girl [4:12]
2. Are You Okay? [5:03]
3. Kate's Feelings [4:04]
4. Esther's Stories [6:09]
5. Her New Home [3:54]
6. Wakeup Call [3:43]
7. What;'s Wrong with You? [3:32]
8. Prying and Primal [3:42]
9. Who's Jessica? [2:26]
10. One Little Dirty Word [3:46]
11. Brenda Goes Down [3:12]
12. Negative Vibes [4:14]
13. Secrets Out [2:51]
14. There She Is [3:33]
15. Sister Sidetracked [2:50]
16. Don't Tell or Else [3:02]
17. Misled and Missing [:05]
18. No Record [3:40]
19. Something Nice for Mommy [3:16]
20. Grip of Guilt [3:52]
21. Accident and Blame [3:36]
22. Cruelest Torture [3:41]
23. Burn the Evidence [3:34]
24. Hospital Horror [1:57]
25. Daddy's Girl [3:54]
26. Dangerously Ill [5:23]
27. Rampage [5:06]
28. Shooting to Kill [4:11]
29. The Drop on Esther [2:40]
30. Ice Rage [3:57]