George Winston

Love Will Come: The Music of Vince Guaraldi, Vol. 2

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Time for Love
  2. It Was a Short Summer Charlie Brown
  3. MacEdonia/Little David
  4. Woodstock
  5. Fenwyck's Farfel/Calling Dr. Funk
  6. Room at the Bottom
  7. Air Music
  8. Be My Valentine Charlie Brown
  9. You're Elected Charlie Brown/Little Birdie
  10. Brasilia
  11. Jambo's (Casaba)
  12. Pebble Beach/Dolores Park
  13. Love Will Come/Slow Dance
  14. Rain Rain Go Away
  15. Nobody Else
  16. Love Will Come 2