Ponyo [2 Discs] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Only 5 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $17.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Acclaimed anime master Hayao Miyazaki returns for his ninth animated feature with Ponyo, which deals with a friendship between a five-year-old boy and a goldfish princess who yearns to be human. The daughter of the king of the ocean, Ponyo is no ordinary goldfish -- she has all the magic of the sea at her disposal. But when five-year-old Sosuke befriends the spunky little fish near the seaside home he shares with his mother and father, a special connection sparks between the two children, and Ponyo becomes determined to become human. Transforming into a little girl, Ponyo shows up at Sosuke's doorstep, delighted to make herself at home with her new land-dwelling family. But having a magical fish princess walking around on dry land begins setting the mystical balance of the world off kilter, and even though the innocent love Ponyo feels for her dear friend is strong, it will take some help from the greatest powers in the ocean to make things right again. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Ponyo
1. Prelude / Ocean Wonderland
2. The Beginning / Main Title
3. Ponyo Gets Caught
4. Late for School
5. Ponyo Speaks!
6. Return to the Sea
7. Transformation
8. Ponyo's Typhoon
9. Almost Home
10. It's Ham!
11. The Moon's Gravity
14. A Magical Ship
15. From Sea to Land
16. Where Is Mom?
17. Underwater Paradise
18. Sosuke's Test
19. Balance Restored
20. End Credits