Original Soundtrack

Valentine's Day [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Today Was a Fairytale 4:02
  2. Say Hey (I Love You) 3:56
  3. I'm in the Mood for Love 3:10
  4. On the Street Where You Live 2:57
  5. Everyday 1:37
  6. Stay Here Forever 2:59
  7. Amor 2:56
  8. Cupid 3:48
  9. The Way You Look Tonight [iTunes Live Session Performance] [Live] 3:25
  10. 4 and 20 5:07
  11. Valentino 2:50
  12. Te Quiero Dijiste 2:39
  13. Jump Then Fall 3:57
  14. Shine [Radio Remix] 3:49
  15. Keep on Lovin' You 3:02
  16. Somebody to Love 3:34
  17. I'm into Something Good 2:49
  18. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) 2:34
  19. [CD-ROM Track] [*][Multimedia Track]


Like its namesake holiday, the Valentine’s Day soundtrack is largely concerned with love and sticky-sweet sentiment. Several veteran crooners appear on the track list, but the album devotes more of its time to newer artists, with special attention paid to Taylor Swift (who appears in the film itself and sings two songs here, including the Top Ten single “Today Was a Fairy Tale”). Many of the other performers tackle older tunes; Willie Nelson turns “On the Street Where You Live” into a country song, Amy Winehouse slurs her way through “Cupid,” and Sausalito Foxtrot contributes a cute, bubbly version of Buddy Holly's “Cupid.” ~ Andrew Leahey, Rovi

Influenced By Original Soundtrack