Juanita Bynum

More Passion

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Cover the Earth
  2. Drink from This Fountain
  3. This Is My Passion
  4. I Sing
  5. Inside of You
  6. More Like You
  7. Love You So Much
  8. I Just Want You
  9. God Is Here
  10. Holy Spirit Fill This Room
  11. Friend