Cheech and Chong's Hey Watch This!

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $0.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Cameras were there when Cheech Marin and Tommy Chong re-teamed for their ~Light Up America comedy tour -- culminating in this @Weinstein Co. documentary. The two split up over two decades before coming back together to perform new and old material to sold-out shows across the country. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Cheech and Chong's Hey Watch This!
1. Smoke Break [6:44]
2. The Drive [3:57]
3. Light It Up [6:10]
4. Back Together [2:18]
5. Dope Deal [6:17]
6. At the Park [11:41]
7. Red Hickey [5:22]
8. Blind Melon [6:38]
9. Alice Bowie [6:06]
10. Snuff's Enough [5:55]
11. God and My Cat [3:31]
12. Ralph and Herbie [4:55]
13. Born In East LA [2:51]
14. Mexican-American [2:33]
15. Up In Smoke [3:24]
16. End Titles/The Last Joint [4:18]