Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Dedicated to his mentors Sergio Leone and Don Siegel, Clint Eastwood's 1992 Oscar winner examines the mythic violence of the Western, taking on the ghosts of his own star past. Disgusted by Sheriff "Little Bill" Daggett's decree that several ponies make up for a cowhand slashing a whore's face, Big Whiskey prostitutes, led by fierce Strawberry Alice (Frances Fisher), take justice into their own hands and put a 1000-dollar bounty on the lives of the perpetrators. Notorious outlaw-turned-hog farmer William Munny (Eastwood) is sought out by neophyte gunslinger the Schofield Kid (Jaimz Woolvett) to go with him to Big Whiskey and collect the bounty. While Munny insists, "I ain't like that no more," he needs the bounty money for his children, and the two men convince Munny's clean-living comrade Ned Logan (Morgan Freeman) to join them in righting a wrong done to a woman. Little Bill (Oscar winner Gene Hackman), however, has no intention of letting any bounty hunters impinge on his iron-clad authority. When pompous gunman English Bob (Richard Harris) arrives in Big Whiskey with pulp biographer W.W. Beauchamp (Saul Rubinek) in tow, Little Bill beats Bob senseless and promises to tell Beauchamp the real story about frontier life and justice. But when Munny, the true unwritten legend, comes to town, everyone soon learns a harsh lesson about the price of vindictive bloodshed and the malleability of ideas like "justice." "I don't deserve this," pleads Little Bill. "Deserve's got nothin' to do with it," growls Munny, simultaneously summing up the insanity of Western violence and the legacy of Eastwood's the Man With No Name. ~ Lucia Bozzola, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Unforgiven
1. Foreword [1:11]
2. Big Whiskey Disturbance [2:42]
3. "No Fuss" Fine [3:06]
4. "We Ain't Horses" [1:16]
5. Schofield Kid [5:52]
6. Payment Day [2:43]
7. Out of Practice [7:23]
8. Done Stuff for Money [4:33]
9. Just a Fella Now [2:49]
10. Majesty of Royalty [2:52]
11. No Firearms Allowed [4:18]
12. Welcoming English Bob [7:30]
13. Not-so-Straight Shooter [7:19]
14. Duke of Death [4:20]
15. Killers' Campfire [2:19]
16. Object Lesson [6:23]
17. Farewell to Savages [2:47]
18. Vision of the Dead [4:12]
19. Big Whiskey Hospitality [7:10]
20. Angel of Death [3:46]
21. "We Both Got Scars" [4:51]
22. Water for a Dying Man [4:48]
23. Ned's Decision [1:43]
24. "He Had It Coming" [4:59]
25. Interrogating Ned [2:02]
26. Assassins Strike [2:36]
27. A Hel of a Thing [3:28]
28. Will's Only Friend [3:55]
29. On Display [1:19]
30. Here to Kill You [3:47]
31. "Deserves Got Nothin' to Do With It" [3:51]
32. Killer's Threat [2:19]
33. Epilogue and End Credits [6:09]