Enchanted Tales: A Tale of Egypt

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »


In this installment of the Enchanted Tales series, the story of Moses is brought to life with vivid animation and original songs. Follow Moses through his adventures of being rescued from the Nile by Pharoh's daughter, his childhood as an Egyptian prince, the discovery of his identity, and his delivery of the Israelites from slavery in Egypt. Recommended for children ages four to eight. ~ Heather M. Fierst, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Enchanted Tales: A Tale Of Egypt
1. Baby Moses In The River [3:43]
2. "I Love My Life" [3:34]
3. Moses Has Questions [4:19]
4. Moses In The Desert [3:55]
5. The Burning Bush [1:44]
6. "I Will Have Faith" [4:09]
7. Moses Sees The Pharaoh [10:40]
8. "Marching Towards The Sun" [4:57]
9. The Parting Of The Red Sea [8:09]