John Denver


Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Poems Prayers and Promises
  2. Let It Be
  3. My Sweet Lady
  4. Wooden Indian
  5. Junk
  6. Gospel Changes
  7. Take Me Home Country Roads
  8. I Guess He'd Rather Be in Colorado
  9. Sunshine on My Shoulders
  10. Around and Around
  11. Fire and Rain
  12. The Box