Last Song

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $3.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Miley Cyrus stars as a teenager who reconnects with her father years after her parents go through a nasty divorce in this adaptation of the Nicholas Sparks novel. The novelist also provides the screenplay for the production, which is directed by Julie Ann Robinson. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Last Song
1. Welcome To Georgia [:00]
2. Fixing Mistakes [:00]
3. I Don't Want To Be Here [:00]
4. A New Day [:02]
5. Believe Me [:00]
6. Best 1st Date [:00]
7. Not Like The Other Girls [6:36]
8. Hard To Be Happy [6:15]
9. More Than A Lot [7:34]
10. Where To Begin [5:38]
11. The Wedding [6:33]
12. Everything Can Change [7:34]
13. Unfinished Business [4:19]
14. Love Is Fragile [6:25]
15. Forgiveness [4:37]
16. End Credits [8:00]