10 Years

Feeding The Wolves [Delixe Edition]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Shoot It Out
  2. The Wicked Ones
  3. Now Is the Time (Ravenous)
  4. One More Day
  5. Fix Me
  6. Chasing the Rapture
  7. Dead in the Water
  8. Don't Fight It
  9. Waking Up the Ghost
  10. Running in Place
  11. Fade Into (The Ocean)
  12. Shoot It Out [Acoustic] [Version]
  13. Fix Me [Acoustic] [Version]
  14. Silhouette of a Life